Some views from Education City

Dave and I are lucky to work in Education City, a few miles outside of Doha, which is under constant construction for new buildings (A student center, Northwestern’s building, etc).

Education City has a really lovely landscaping and every day when we come out, it is always right about sunset, if not a little later.  I am always love how beautiful the desert sunset is, so I finally caught it on my iPhone. I thought I would share some of them with you, my blog readers! Hope you enjoy!

Beautiful isn’t it? Its a view that I love coming out to every day! I know that we are so lucky to live in a place that is sunny and gorgeous about 98% of the year.  I am never up early enough for the sunrise, but I will continue to take pictures as I see cool desert sunsets! 🙂

One thought on “Some views from Education City

  1. kay says:

    You sunset pictures are spectacular! I can’t wait to come visit.

Leave a Reply

