Only 2 days to go….

Sorry for not updating sooner! Dave and I spent a wonderful week and half in Montana, visiting Glacier Park, Seeley Lake, and Helena with his family. It was so refreshing!

Now it is back to reality. We are packing up our apartment and getting ready to depart on Friday. Hard to believe we will soon be residents of Doha!

I am packing up my MAC mini, but I hope to check in from Dave’s laptop, and possibly post some pictures from Montana!

Here is the link to all 150 pictures I took:

Montana Pictures

Thanks for all the love and support, Dave and I truly appreciate it. We will miss you all so very much, but are looking forward to this next step in our lives!

I will update when we get to Doha and have access to the internet! Until then, enjoy the amazing pictures of Montana!

2 thoughts on “Only 2 days to go….

  1. Tiffany says:

    You are on a plane right now!!! I am so excited for you and hope that the last few days wrapped up easily.

    Safe travels and I will be anxiously awaiting pictures and stories from the flip side 🙂

  2. Stephanie says:

    Hey,
    your place sounds amazing, I am sure you two will have a really great time there, I hope Conor and I can come visit at some point

Leave a Reply

